November 24, 2014

OFFICIAL: Original Motion Picture Score for 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1' Including 'The Hanging Tree' NOW AVAILABLE On iTunes & Amazon

It's here Tributes! The Original Motion Picture Score for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 by the genius James Newton Howard that we all have been anticipating for is now available to download on iTunes and Amazon! Mockingjay Part 1's motion picture score includes the beautifully haunting song from Suzanne Collins' third and final Hunger Games book (Mockingjay) - The Hanging Tree sung by our very own Katniss Everdeen Jennifer Lawrence (which has been stuck in our heads since the premiere). You can download the score album by clicking the links below. You can also listen to The Hanging Tree for free here.

hunger games mockingjay part 1 original motion picture score james newton howard download link the hanging tree jennifer lawrence

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 Original Motion Picture Score Official Tracklist:
1. Mockingjay
2. Remind Her Who The Enemy Is
3. District 12
4. Snow's Speech
5. Please Welcome Peeta
6. Katniss Nightmare
7. The Arsenal
8. Incoming Bombers
9. Don't Be A Fool Katniss
10. District 12 Ruins
11. The Hanging Tree
12. Peeta's Broadcast
13. Air Raid Drill
14. It's Gonna Be A Long Night
15. Taunting The Cat
16. White Rose
17. District 8 Hospital
18. The Broadcast
19. Jamming The Capitol
20. Inside The Tribute Center
21. Put Me On The Air
22. They're Back
23. Victory
We finally have new music to listen to. Perfect when studying for finals! The Mockingjay Part 1 score is also now available on Spotify. But make sure to download the album on iTunes, especially Jennifer Lawrence's The Hanging Tree! We gotta get the song on the charts at #1!

Follow us on: facebooktwitterTumblrFollow Me on InstagramFollow Us on PinterestGoogle+email


Post a Comment

Discuss with other Hunger Gamers: